Učitelé

Bambula Jaromír, Ing. 567 112 859 Jaromir.Bambula@outlook.cz
Bratršovský Kamil, Ing. 567 112 887 Kamil.Bratrsovsky@outlook.cz
Burian Antonín, Mgr. 567 112 842 Antonin.Burian@outlook.cz
Čejková Marie, Ing.
           výchovný poradce 
567 112 874
777 486 936
Marie.Cejkova@outlook.cz
Černoch Antonín, Ing. 567 112 819 Antonin.Cernoch@outlook.cz
Fialová Hana, Mgr. 567 112 887 Hana.Fialova@outlook.cz
Holubová Romana 567 112 847 Romana.Holubova@outlook.cz
Javůrková Jana 567 112 871 Jana.Javurkova@outlook.cz
Jelínková Veronika, Bc. 567 112 871 Veronika.Jelinkova@outlook.cz
Karamonová Eva, Mgr. 567 112 876 Eva.Karamonova@outlook.cz
Kulhánková Hana, Ing. 567 112 853 Hana.Kulhankova@outlook.cz
Leupoldova Ludmila, Ing. 567 112 881 Ludmila.Leupoldova@outlook.cz
Mátlová Iva 567 112 847 Iva.Matlova@outlook.cz
Mühlbecková Zuzana 567 112 832 Zuzana.Muhlbeckova@outlook.cz
Nachlingerová Alena 567 112 853 Alena.Nachlingerova@outlook.cz
Navrátilová Monika, Ing. 567 112 849 Monika.Navratilova@outlook.cz
Nedorostová Jitka, Mgr. 567 112 832 Jitka.Nedorostova@outlook.cz
Nechvátalová Dagmar, Mgr. 567 112 878
567 112 886
Dagmar.Nechvatalova@outlook.cz
Obrdlíková Dana, Mgr. 567 112 876 Dana.Obrdlikova@outlook.cz
Pátková Petra, Bc. 567 112 870 Petra.Patkova@outlook.cz
Pelikánová Anna, Ing. 567 112 886 Anna.Pelikanova@outlook.cz
Peníška Aleš, Ing. 567 112 832 Ales.Peniska@outlook.cz
Podhorská Andrea, Bc. 567 112 836 Andrea.Podhorska@outlook.cz
Podhorská Zdenka 567 112 812 Zdenka.Podhorska@outlook.cz
Richter Jiří 567 112 878
567 112 813
Jiri.Richter@outlook.cz
Římalová Monika 567 112 836 Monika.Rimalova@outlook.cz
Srbová Alena, Mgr. 567 112 873 Alena.Srbova@outlook.cz
Svěráková Ludmila 567 112 816 Ludmila.Sverakova@outlook.cz
Šebová Jarmila 567 112 889
567 112 816
Jarmila.Sebova@outlook.cz
Štěpánková Božena 567 112 836 Bozena.Stepankova@outlook.cz
Švehla Jaroslav, Mgr. 567 112 831
567 112 875
Jaroslav.Svehla@outlook.cz
Trojan Karel, RNDr. 567 112 874 Karel.Trojan@outlook.com
Veselý Lubomír, Mgr. 567 112 853 Lubomir.Vesely@outlook.com
Žáková Alena, Mgr. 567112 834 Alena.Zakova@outlook.cz
Žáková Marcela, Bc. 567 112 871
567 112 872
Marcela.Zakova@outlook.cz
_________